Sign in / Join

Preview: Fate/Zero Volume 1 TPB

276
0
Share:

The battle for the Holy Grail begins!

Gen Urobuchi and Shinjiro’s prequel to Type-Moon’s Fate saga! Based on the hit novel and anime series, Fate/Zero is a faithful manga adaptation that includes never-before-seen content! The fourth Holy Grail War has begun, and seven magi must summon heroes from history to battle to the death. Only one pair can claim the Grail, though—and it will grant them their wishes!

* The manga adaptation of Gen Urobuchi and Type-Moon’s hit anime and novel series!
* For fans of Blade of the Immortal and Berserk!

Writer: Gen Urobuchi, Type-Moon
Artist: Shinjiro
Genre: Manga, Fantasy, Action/Adventure
Publication Date: February 10, 2016
Format: FC, 200 pages; TP, 5 1/8” x 7 1/4”
Price: $11.99
Age range: 16

Share: