WORLD READER VOL. 1 / $14.99 / Color / on sale 11.1.17

writer: Jeff Loveness
artist: Juan Doe
letterer: Rachel Deering
cover: Juan Doe

World Reader is, quite simply, amazing. It tells a fascinating story and pleases the eye with its rich art.” – All-Comic.com

Meet Sarah, an astronaut traveling from dead planet to dead planet, talking to the ghosts of the dead worlds…as she fights to discover the secret that’s killing the universe. But Death doesn’t give up its secrets so easily, and as Death hunts her from planet to planet, Sarah struggles to maintain the trust of her crew and her own sanity in the endless ocean of lives. Every world has a story, and if she can find the secret tying them all together, she can save Earth from being the next world to die.

From Groot and Jimmy Kimmel Live! writer Jeff Loveness and AMERICAN MONSTER, ANIMOSITY: THE RISE artist Juan Doe comes the chilling, epic new series that will be sure to appeal to fans of Arrival, Interstellar, and The Expanse.

Collecting all six issues from this hit AfterShock series!

About The Author Tyler Goulet

Tyler Goulet, owner/founder and editor-in-chief of All-Comic.com, has an addiction to comics that seemingly cannot be sated. Reading everything from Hellboy (his favorite character, series and creator) to Batman to Pluto, and other Manga, and most everything in between, there’s not much he can’t talk about or won’t read. He currently resides in Calgary, Canada with his wife Kayla, his son Finan, a black cat named Hailstorm (yes, like the Transformer) and their always-starving, three legged idiot cat Lemmy. (yes, from Motorhead)