GrimmissIsland3cvr

Itty Bitty Comics: Grimmiss Island #3
Story: Art Baltazar, Franco
Art: Art Baltazar
Cover: Art Baltazar
Publisher: Dark Horse
Publication Date: May 13th, 2015
Price: $2.99

 

HADES IS KICKIN’ UP A FUSS!

Grimmiss’s old pals the Grimm Reaper and B. L. Bubba Crisp are coming to visit the island! The boys are excited to see what Grimmiss has been up to, but time may be running out for the little skull head!

* For fans of Itty Bitty Hellboy and Tiny Titans!

* From the multiple-Eisner-winning team of Art Baltazar and Franco!

About The Author Tyler Goulet

Tyler Goulet, owner/founder and editor-in-chief of All-Comic.com, has an addiction to comics that seemingly cannot be sated. Reading everything from Hellboy (his favorite character, series and creator) to Batman to Pluto, and other Manga, and most everything in between, there’s not much he can’t talk about or won’t read. He currently resides in Calgary, Canada with his wife Kayla, his son Finan, a black cat named Hailstorm (yes, like the Transformer) and their always-starving, three legged idiot cat Lemmy. (yes, from Motorhead)