IBC_Grimmiss_Island4cvr

Itty Bitty Comics: Grimmiss Island #4

Story: Art Baltazar, Franco
Art: Art Baltazar
Cover: Art Baltazar
Publisher: Dark Horse
Publication Date: June 10th, 2015

Price: $2.99

The Pajamazons attack the island, and Grimmiss comes once again to save humanity! Plus, Armando sells his action movie starring . . . the Cactus! But what’s the Volcano Goddess have to say about all of this? For fans of Itty Bitty Hellboy and Tiny Titans! From the multiple-Eisner-winning team of Art Baltazar and Franco!

About The Author Tyler Goulet

Tyler Goulet, owner/founder and editor-in-chief of All-Comic.com, has an addiction to comics that seemingly cannot be sated. Reading everything from Hellboy (his favorite character, series and creator) to Batman to Pluto, and other Manga, and most everything in between, there’s not much he can’t talk about or won’t read. He currently resides in Calgary, Canada with his wife Kayla, his son Finan, a black cat named Hailstorm (yes, like the Transformer) and their always-starving, three legged idiot cat Lemmy. (yes, from Motorhead)