Lately, I’ve seen a large group of new Valiant readers who aren’t quite sure where to start with Valiant, or readers who are looking for a quick checklist of books release by publication order. A few days ago, I shared this checklist with a few people on Valiant Fans and the Facebook groups, but for the rest of you, here it is.

The link below is a simple spreadsheet with book title, issue number, release date, and a box to check whether you own the book or not. Unlike the Valiant Comic Database this checklist has minimal information and only lists regular edition covers for those of you who simply want to know what to read. All books from May 2012 until the April 2015 solicits are listed.

Download the Valiant Issue Checklist

Any comments or questions, feel free to leave a comment below or find us on your favorite social networking site.

About The Author Former Contributor

Former Contributor

comments (3)

comments (3)

%d bloggers like this: