Adventure Time/Regular Show #4 (of 6)
Publisher: KaBOOM!, an imprint of BOOM! Studios
Writer: Conor McCreery
Artist: Mattia Di Meo
Colorist: Joana Lafuente
Letterer: Warren Montgomery
Cover Artists:
     Main Cover A: Phil Murphy
     Main Cover B: Phil Murphy
     Subscription Cover: Derek Charm
     Homage Variant Cover: Ian McGinty
Price: $3.99

Synopsis: With the Power in hand, the team is divided! Mordecai, Rigby, and the whole park crew are thrust into battle with Finn and Jake to save the Candy Kingdom, while Marceline, Lumpy Space Princess, and Ice King are stuck in the Regular Show world!

About The Author Former Contributor

Former Contributor

comments (0)

%d bloggers like this: