Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Year One Deluxe HC
Publisher: BOOM! Studios
Writers: Kyle Higgins, Steve Orlando, Mairghread Scott
Artists: Hendry Prasetya, Thony Silas, Jonathan Lam, Daniel Bayliss, Corin Howell
Cover Artist: Goñi Montes


  • Based on the worldwide phenomenon TV series from the 1990s, Mighty Morphin Power Rangers: Year One Deluxe Edition contains the first year (issues #0-12) of BOOM! Studios’ hit comic book series into a gorgeous, oversized, hardcover package, perfect for collectors.
  • This 500-page hardcover also contains a foreword by original Green Ranger Jason David Frank, a brand-new story by series writer Kyle Higgins and artist Daniel Bayliss, the complete “The Ongoing Adventures of Bulk & Skull” story, cover gallery, and never-before-seen character designs.

About The Author Former Contributor

Former All-Comic.com Contributor

comments (0)

%d bloggers like this: