World Reader #3

Written: Jeff Loveness
Art: Juan Doe
Colored: Juan Doe
Cover: Juan Doe
Genres: Science Fiction
Page Count: 31 Pages
Print Release Date: June 14 2017
Digital Release Date: June 14 2017
Age Rating: 12+ Only

Sarah’s haunted memories of Earth — and the man she left behind — are revealed. Her powers are pushed to the breaking point as she travels to the most mysterious dead world yet. Her mind shatters, and her lonely mission edges further towards disaster.From Groot and Jimmy Kimmel Live! writer Jeff Loveness and AMERICAN MONSTER and ANIMOSITY: THE RISE artist Juan Doe, comes the chilling, epic new series that will be sure to appeal to fans of The Arrival, Interstellar, and The Expanse.

About The Author Tyler Goulet

Tyler Goulet, owner/founder and editor-in-chief of All-Comic.com, has an addiction to comics that seemingly cannot be sated. Reading everything from Hellboy (his favorite character, series and creator) to Batman to Pluto, and other Manga, and most everything in between, there’s not much he can’t talk about or won’t read. He currently resides in Calgary, Canada with his wife Kayla, his son Finan, a black cat named Hailstorm (yes, like the Transformer) and their always-starving, three legged idiot cat Lemmy. (yes, from Motorhead)