DARK HORSE BRINGS PANINI’S ‘HIGHWAY TO HELL’ TO AMERICA

[amazon template=add to cart&asin=1616558156]

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: MILWAUKIE, OR—In September 2015, Dark Horse Comics will take readers on a road trip of horrific nightmares in small-town America—kept at bay by one man in junkyard armor.

Adapted from the hit Panini series Highway to Hell, Hellbound follows the exploits of two disgraced FBI agents sent to investigate gruesome murders along the highway, but there’s much more to the case than a garden-variety serial killer.

In the tradition of True Detective and From Hell, the new graphic novel by Victor Gischler (Angel & Faith), Davide Dileo, and Riccardo Burchielli (DMZ) brings Highway to Hell to America, introducing a whole new level of horror to English-speaking audiences. Featuring a cover by superstar artist Lee Bermejo (Suiciders), Hellbound keeps the nightmares coming in one convenient package.

“I’ve had nothing but good times with Dark Horse, and considering their fantastic track record with horror, I’m thrilled they are bringing Hellbound to an American readership,” said Gischler. “A great partnership for a great book.”

Arriving in September, Hellbound will be available for $17.99, and can be [amazon text=Pre-Ordered on Amazon!&asin=1616558156]

hellbound

[amazon template=add to cart&asin=1616558156]

 

About The Author Tyler Goulet

Tyler Goulet, owner/founder and editor-in-chief of All-Comic.com, has an addiction to comics that seemingly cannot be sated. Reading everything from Hellboy (his favorite character, series and creator) to Batman to Pluto, and other Manga, and most everything in between, there’s not much he can’t talk about or won’t read. He currently resides in Calgary, Canada with his wife Kayla, his son Finan, a black cat named Hailstorm (yes, like the Transformer) and their always-starving, three legged idiot cat Lemmy. (yes, from Motorhead)