Journey to Star Wars: The Force Awakens – Shattered Empire #2
Story: Greg Rucka
Art: Marco Checchetto
Covers: Marco Checchetto & Kris Anka
Publisher: Marvel
Publication Date: October 7th, 2015
Price: $3.99


For the first time in the new Star Wars canon, journey with us into the time after the end of Return of the Jedi! Writer Greg Rucka (PUNISHER, WOLVERINE, Gotham Central) and artist Marco Checchetto (AVENGERS WORLD, PUNISHER) take us past the destruction of the second Death Star into the chaos of a Shattered Empire.

About The Author Former Contributor

Former Contributor

comments (0)

%d bloggers like this: