Journey to Star Wars: The Force Awakens – Shattered Empire #3
Story: Greg Rucka
Art: Marco Checchetto
Cover: Marco Checchetto & Mike Deodato Jr.
Publisher: Marvel
Publication Date: October 14th, 2015
Price: $3.99


Concluding the first new-canon comic tale set between episodes VI and VII!

As the Empire Shatters around them, Rebel heroes fight for a better tomorrow!

Greg Rucka (Punisher, Cyclops, Wolverine) and Marco Checchetto (Punisher, Avengers World) take us into the more recent long, long time ago!


About The Author Former Contributor

Former Contributor