Welcome to the All-Comic.com Star Wars Canon Novel Timeline!

Everything that is currently out, with a few books that are currently scheduled can be found below. This also includes the approximate date in the timeline that they take place. BBY = Before the Battle of Yavin while ABY = After the Battle of Yavin, which of course is the final battle of Star Wars: A New Hope that leads to the destruction of the first Death Star. Note that we have not included the novels under the “Junior” label or the short stories.

Don’t miss our Comic Canon Timeline!

Last Updated 23 December 2017*

Click below if you want to check out our current reviews of some of the books below:

Battlefront: Twilight Company
Star Wars: Dark Disciple
Star Wars: Aftermath
Star Wars: Lords of the Sith
Star Wars: Heir of the Jedi
Star Wars: Tarkin

About The Author Tyler Goulet

Tyler Goulet, owner/founder and editor-in-chief of All-Comic.com, has an addiction to comics that seemingly cannot be sated. Reading everything from Hellboy (his favorite character, series and creator) to Batman to Pluto, and other Manga, and most everything in between, there’s not much he can’t talk about or won’t read. He currently resides in Calgary, Canada with his wife Kayla, his son Finan, a black cat named Hailstorm (yes, like the Transformer) and their always-starving, three legged idiot cat Lemmy. (yes, from Motorhead)